Paletas are 100%  VEGAN

Most of our the items in the CAKE section can be replicated as VEGAN; please fill out a custom order form so we can process your request. 

*** ALLERGEN NOTICE *** Our items may include/contain traces of nuts, eggs, milk, gluten and made where nuts may have been used.

For wholesale, please send us a message on our contact form. Thanks!